TEL: 214-948-1666 / FAX: 214-948-1125

Board Members

S.W.A.J.A. School Board Members 2018-2020

Elected Members

Kathryn McNorton, Chairman

Nancy Jones, Interim School Treasurer

Priscilla Chaves, City Temple Education Secretary

Carla Stewart, Home & School Leader

Nougen Grant, Building Development and Research Lead

Monique Gosling, Curriculum Specialist

Alicia Coleman, Finance Committee Chair

*Charles Mayes, Communications Director


Ex-Officio Members

Senior Pastor of Dallas City Temple Church–Jaime Kowlessar

Associate Pastor of Dallas City Temple Church–S. Eliot Brooks

School Administrator–Kymberly P. Mayes, Board Secretary


*Non-voting Member